Cute Baby Shoes

Perfectly cute shoes by elk.  I don’t have any little ones of my own (yet) but when I do I think these would be perfect for their little feet. These shoes are made with super soft leather and seem to be quiet comfortable. Penguins are just one of my favorite creatures in the world. The company is from Elk Lake in Elk Rapids, Michigan.

.

pengshoes.jpgJoan, the founders of the company wrote, “Some of initial designs were born in a cottage on ELK lake. They were inspired by the nature in the surrounding areas. ELK lake continues to be the place that inspires me artistically year after year. Our goal is to make comfortable, hip, quality kids shoes that provide good value. As a mother, these are the things I look for when I go shopping for my little one.” I think she is definitely on the right track here. Good job Joan!
Leave a Reply

