Dreaming of Maui

It’s cold and foggy out here in northern California. I thought these pictures would warm me up. They are some of my favorite pictures of luxurious villas in sunny, warm and green Maui. They are luxuriously priced from $1,000 to $6,000 per night. So enjoy!

hawaii_hale
Hale Pikake
Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii

maui-turtlebeach

Turtle Beach Villa. Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
hawaii_villa

Reflections.  Napili, Maui, Hawaii

All photos taken from Luxury Retreats International, based in the UK.  You can view more pictures from their gallery from their website.  The company has over 1,600 villas in 70+ destinations, from the beaches of Barbados to the rolling hills of Tuscany.

4 Comments »

  1. Gina said

    Sounds like a treat, I’ve never been to Hawaii before and would love to visit a place that’s nice and calm, maybe in 5 years. As for now, I don’t think my boss and co-workers would let me fly anywhere. 🙂

  2. cambree said

    I think you’ll enjoy Hawaii. It’s good to visit for a short stay, otherwise you start to feel “trapped.” No more then 1 week is best.

  3. Shaun said

    Where was the 2nd photo taken, I.e. Reflections. Napili, Maui, Hawaii

    I can’t seem to find the listing on Luxrty Retreats?

  4. cambree said

    Hi Shaun,
    The 2nd photo is Turtle Beach Villa.

    http://www.luxuryretreats.com/villa-page/index.aspx?vid=109863

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

